Real solutions in virtual space

About Us

foto
We help companies to

Grow

We are highly efficient in what we do, optimising the working process. As we improve the results and decrease all the costs, we achieve the best solution of the requested tasks. As the result our clients receive the most efficient set of the services.

We offer
  • Making, development and support of the modern, speed optimized and reliable web sites.
  • Development and Implementation of the presence of certain merchandise or the brand on the internet.
  • Analytics and correction of the web advertising

“Web Site is highly effective, universal tool for sales which works 24/7”

13
years at the IT market
483
created works
2
billion rubles earned
with our clients
100
% white methods
Work Principles

Our services

We take advantage of our extensive experience in the development of the Internet projects and use the following approaches to optimise working process:

INDIVIDUALITY

Every customer is unique for us. We select the strategy based on suitable products and instruments as our customer have diverse audience, needs and aims. You may select the most convenient way of collaboration among such aspects as price, services, efficiency.

PRICING

Our advantage is the effective attraction of your target customers. We can optimally distribute the advertising means. Thus our prices for the offered services will seem attractive.

PAYMENT FOR RESULT

Certain services we offer are priced upon successful result. So you pay off the “success fee” based on results of the completed work.

RESPECT TO CUSTOMERS

Most of our customers belong to the small business. However we also collaborate with big Russian companies. There are world famous names among our customers. We do our best to provide comfortable and efficient work and that does not depend on the status and the size of the company. You can find the references from our happy customers in the review section of our web site.

CLIENT-ORIENTED

We get to know our customers, learn their environment, what they live, what they are interested in, what they are striving for. Such approach is highly important in order to understand what exactly is already done on the way to success and what tasks are to solve. Our each service is being emerged and defined based on customer situation, basis and also set of solutions to achieve the goal.

PARTNERSHIP

We accept only the mutually beneficial collaboration. The depth of relationships, its confidence and comprehension is highly important for us. However the most valuable aspect of the partnership is the trust. And we are ready to be trustful which is, perhaps, the most precious in any partnership.

«I tried

and it turned out»

Dmitry Arkov who is the founder and CEO of Pitech tells about creation and successful growth of the business.

foto

In 2002 it started with a small group of young programmers and web designers who were mainly the students of Moscow Institute of Physics and Technics. The first order came from the climatic engineering company Statuslife who requested the e-shop web site. In a short while website was made, hosted and first profit was shared among the team.

In August 2005 the existing business was formalised and registered as the Limited Liability Company named “Pitech”. The way to success though passed through the difficult times and in 2005 it happened that 5 companies left the client segment simultaneously mainly due to the financial situation.

In 2017 Pitech introduced its services to 12 new customers. Most of them will remain with us for long years as we are becoming the part of their business, achievements and market success and continuing qualitatively fulfil all the requirements in the Internet segment.

We have big plans for the future. In our common future any employee in the team will have the opportunity for growth and the compony will provide them with all the required conditions.

We will grow all and together, the same as the flow of tides rises all the boats.

Get a free advice today

Start your project right now

Реальные решения в виртуальном пространстве

Кто мы есть

foto
Мы помогаем

компаниям расти

Мы эффективны в работе. Мы оптимизируем работу. Мы улучшаем результаты и снижаем затраты, тем самым добиваемся оптимального решения поставленных задач. Заказчик получает только нужный ему пакет услуг, который будет наиболее эффективен.

Мы предлагаем
  • Создание, развитие и ведение современных, быстрых и надёжных сайтов
  • Разработка и внедрение стратегии присутствия товара или бренда в сети интернет
  • Анализ и коррекция стратегии с учётом ситуации на рынке
  • Изучение конкуренции сегмента, мониторинг рынка конкурентов

“Сайт - это высокоэффективный, универсальный инструмент продажи, работающий без перерывов и выходных”

12
лет на IT рынке
483
готовых сайтов
2
млрд. руб. заработали
вместе с клиентами
100
% белые инструменты
Принципы работы

Что мы предлагаем

Мы используем многолетний опыт развития интернет-проектов и следующие подходы:

Индивидуальность

Каждый клиент для нас уникален. Мы разрабатываем стратегию, выбирая подходящие продукты и инструменты — так как у наших клиентов разные аудитории, потребности и цели. Вы можете выбрать наилучший для вас вариант сотрудничества: по цене, по услугам, по эффективности.

Ценообразование

Наше преимущество — эффективное привлечение ваших целевых клиентов: мы умеем оптимально расходовать рекламные средства, наши цены на услуги покажутся вам привлекательными.

Оплата за результат

Некоторые услуги в нашей компании оказываются с оплатой за успешный результат. Вы выплачиваете нам «гонорар успеха» по итогам выполненной нами работы.

Уважение к заказчикам

Большинство клиентов нашей компании — малый бизнес. Мы также работаем и с крупными российскими компаниями, среди наших клиентов есть всемирно известные имена. Не зависимо от статуса и масштаба компании мы делаем все возможное для комфортной и эффективной работы. Рекомендательные письма наших довольных клиентов мы приводим на нашем сайте.

Клиентоориентированность

Мы изучаем наших заказчиков, узнаем их, их среду, чем они живут, чем интересуются, к чему стремятся. Это необходимо для того, чтобы понимать, что уже сделано на пути к успеху, а какие задачи ещё предстоит решить. Каждая наша услуга формируется и определяется исходя из положения заказчика, его базиса, а также свода решений для достижения поставленной цели.

Партнёрство

Мы признаём только взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Для нас важна глубина отношений, доверие и понимание. Но самое главное то, что мы ценим в партнёрстве - это верность. Мы готовы быть верными, а это, пожалуй, самое дорогое в партнёрстве.

«Я попробовал,

и завертелось»

Основатель и генеральный директор Pitech Дмитрий Георгиевич Арьков о создании и успешном развитии компании.

foto

В 2002 году маленькому коллективу начинающих программистов и web-дизайнеров, в основном состоявшему из студентов средних курсов МФТИ, предложили создать сайт интернет-магазина климатической техники Statuslife. Сайт был создан, размещен, получены и поделены первые деньги.

16 августа 2005 года уже фактически существующий бизнес был оформлен и зарегистрирован в качестве Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Питэк».

Разумеется, были и непростые времена. В 2015 году сразу 5 стабильных организаций в связи с теми или иными сложностями, зачастую обусловленными влиянием экономической ситуации, выбыли из числа клиентов компании.

В 2017 году услуги компании были предоставлены двенадцати новым клиентам. Многие из них останутся с нами на долгие годы, поскольку мы по сути станем частью их предприятий, достижений и рыночного успеха наших клиентов в целом, продолжая качественно и профессионально выполнять свои обязательства в Интернет-сегменте.

У нас большие планы на будущее. И в нашем общем будущем любой сотрудник сможет найти возможности роста для себя, а компания обеспечит все условия для этого. И, как прилив поднимает все лодки, так будем расти и мы — все и вместе.

Получите бесплатную консультацию сегодня

Начните свой проект уже сейчас